Contact Us

24x7 Emergency Numbers:
+96597600210, +96597272891, +96597116077, +201155500172, +97455619245, +201118033447
Operations:
+965 22287666 reservations@holidaysarabia.com
Accounts :
+965 22287666 accounts@holidaysarabia.com
Support :
00965 22287666 support@holidaysarabia.com holidaysarabia
Sales Department : +965 22287666
Name Email Area Mobile No.
Yasser Hamdy yasser@holidaysarabia.com Regional +965 97116077
Islam Tawfik islam@holidaysarabia.com Kuwait +965 97392020
Walid Tawadros walid@holidaysarabia.com Kuwait +965 97244009
Mohammed El Sabbagh elsabbagh@holidaysarabia.com Qatar +974 55619245
Sayed Ragab sayed@holidaysarabia.com Egypt +2 01118033447
Joe Barakat joe@holidaysArabia.com Lebanon +961 76 878 828
Karim Zidan karim@holidaysArabia.com Turkey +90 5537042047